Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
New Zealand tour packages
New Zealand coach tours
Drive New Zealand Tours
Lord of the ring tours
Honeymoons in New Zealand
Golf tours in New Zealand
New Zealand Holidays - Local Maps
Close
Select tour type:

What our clients say

What our clients say
Kia ora
Indeed, back in ”chilly” Belgium.
The trip was fantastic, the weather in South Island was not very summer-like, but the great scenery made up for that.

The car hire went smoothly, no remarks there.
The motels were OK, some were really good, others were so-so. Thx again for organizing this so well.

G & C, Belgium - Jan 2017
What our clients say
Happy New Year and thank you for the email.
Everything went smoothly with the car and accommodation booking and we enjoyed the New Zealand scenery very much.
Overall it's a positive experience except for the once in awhile sandfly bite. :)

E & PX, Singapore - Jan 2017
What our clients say
Am safely back in London after a lovely adventurous holiday in NZ and Singapore. Ginny and I really enjoyed our trip round the South Island though the weather was not at all helpful. At times we were freezing and I had to buy a couple of jackets.
I have done a quick appraisal of the places we stayed in. The stand out accommodation was the B & B in Christchurch. Such a nice place with a great atmosphere. Doubtful Sound was fabulous. We were so lucky to see Mt Cook, although it was miserable weather at least the clouds lifted enough to see the beautiful mountain.
All in all a lovely holiday and I met my cousins in Auckland as they were setting out! Thank you for all your help.

S & G, UK - Jan 2017
What our clients say
Back home in snowy and wet Scotland. No change there then!
All the arrangements for accommodation and travel worked without a hitch. The only confusion we had was finding the Thrifty reception at Picton, as we initially went to the wrong ferry terminal!
We were kindly redirected by a receptionist to the correct terminal and all fell into place.
There were numerous highlights, but for June and I, the Helicopter flight and landing on the glacier was a unique and memorable event.
Driving between destinations was also a pleasure as the traffic density in general is far less than in the UK, the uniqueness of the roads and the scenery made it enjoyable to drive. June (who is far better disciplined than I), created a log of the places visited and experiences encountered.
This, along with the photographs taken will provide material to deliver a presentation of our tour to fellow Rotary members here at Helensburgh.
From June and I, a big THANK YOU for creating a very interesting and memorable itinerary that gave insight to some of the outstanding landscape and history of New Zealand.

N & J, Scotland - Jan 2017
What our clients say
We are back from our trip to your wonderful country.
We have enjoyed very much the experience.
Your people is lovely, very kind and helpful. The only problem is the accent !!!! jajaja
Everything, everywhere is very tidy, clean; it´s a pleasure to go around.
Our child has to go on a very strict diet= no gluten, no diary, no preservatives… And we were always able to find something for him. (and this is not so easy to get in other countries…)
No need to mention the landscapes…Everywhere you find a photograph (and my hobby is photography…)
We made three activities not included in your arrangements= the glowworm cave in Te Anau, Wai o Tapu and a Helicopter ride to Milford Sound. These, and all the others included in the vouchers were wonderful (Doubtful Sound, Jet Sky, Trans alpine Train, etc)
The Hotels were very good. The only ones we didn´t find so conformable were the one in Te Anau and the one in Mount Maunganui. But I understand the difficulties to find locations because of the season!! We saw letters with “No Vacancy” everywhere… And a special mention must be made to the little hotel of Arrowtown. We found it a heaven. And Steve (the manager) is a charming person. (if you have an email of his, I would like to write to him to let him know how we appreciate his hospitality). And the town is lovely. So your decision to spend New Year´s Eve there was very successful. (and Millbrooks, for the dinner, too).
We feel very grateful for your help and support. We wouldn´t have been able to do this without you. Thanks a lot.
Whenever I have the chance, I´ll do the same Alberto have done with me= I´ll tell about you to any friend who may be thinking of going to your country (and I have become a promoter of NZ!! jaja).

C, P & M, Argentina - Dec 2016
What our clients say
Thanks for your email. We just loved the trip, it has been our best vacation ever. Had an amazing time in your country. Everything went really well
You did an amazing job

A & D, Spain - Dec 2016
What our clients say
Our trip to New Zealand was great, the accommodation was great and having it all booked in advance made it easy. We are delighted we had time to travel around both islands just to see the differences, from the thermals and the hot springs in the North to the glaziers and mountains in the South Island. The car hire was also very good. We liked Auckland and it's an nice city to explore. We visited Piha and Devonport while there. Queenstown is beautiful and Wanaka also amazing scenery.
The only thing I could complain about was the weather in the south where some days you experienced four seasons in a day.
I would like to thank you for all the assistance you gave me in planning and preparing for our trip and I will be recommending your services to our friends.
A & B, Australia - Dec 2016
What our clients say
We had a lovely time and everything worked very smoothly. The accommodation was fine and we loved the South Island. Milford Sound was unbelievable.
Thanks again for all your help.
Have a great year.

S, D & L, Australia - Dec 2016
What our clients say
Yes we are safely home. Arrived yesterday morning, after a wonderful trip. All the arrangements for our tour of South Island which you helped us organise went extremely well, and we are very grateful for your organisation of this tour. The car was brilliant, almost new. The motels were all good, the one at Hokitika was particularly good as we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom bungalow next door with beautiful facilities. It was great to revisit all the places we wanted to see again, and visit a few we had not previously visited.
Later in our holiday we visited Kaikoura, and it is so sad to see the changes there.
Once again thank you very much for your wonderful rapport and swift replies. We really appreciated all your efforts.


P & D, UK - Dec 2016
What our clients say
Thank you for helping us put our honeymoon vacation together. We had an absolute blast and cannot wait to visit NZ again! We both can honestly say that our trip to NZ over the past 12 days has been the best trip of our lives!

P.S. The hotel manager at Distinction Fox Glacier saved us when our car got stuck. I don't know if you do much business with him, but we would gladly leave him any sort of glowing review that would help him out.
J & A, USA - Dec 2016
What our clients say
Thank you very much for organizing and to be so flexible in adjusting the program due the Kaikoura earthquake. Hope the region get quickly back on his feet.
W & H, Indonesia - Dec 2016
What our clients say
We had a great time on our trip. Every hotel/motel had our reservation so nice job. Also the car rental. We ended up driving 3000km on our visit with T having moments of terror with me driving on the left side of the road. We particularly liked having kitchen facilities and would do more of that in the future. The toughest part of the trip was when Hawaiian airlines cancelled our return flight and put us on an Air New Zealand flight that night. Fortunetly we were able to reclaim our room at the Heartline as Auckland was at full occupancy.
So thanks again for your hard work. Much appreciated

B & T, USA - Dec 2016
What our clients say
We absolutely loved everything! Your country is what I would call magical, fairy-tale like, just beautiful. Loved every hotel, every excursion, every hike, and walk. Love your parks! Didn't really like Saint Moritz in Queenstown, they put us over the garage and I think the employee smoking area it was noisy and smelly. I think you tried to convince me to get a room with a view, but I declined, so its my own fault. Didn't really love the 8 hour bus ride to Milford sound, but still glad we went.
Everything else was absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend your company and New Zealand to anyone.
Thank you again for organizing and making all the wonderful plans for us. You did a great job!

J & L, USA - Dec 2016
What our clients say
Everything was amazing ! We fell in love with NZ !
We truly enjoyed our vacation. Thank you soooo much for organizing everything for us

A & A, Hong Kong - Dec 2016
What our clients say
Many thanks for this awesome trip. Everything worked fine, 4 days on a bike with blue sky and sun, only one day with heavy rain (and this just on a day we spent on the road). And of course a lot of amazing NZ.
B & A, Austria - Nov 2016
What our clients say
We did indeed have a wonderful holiday and it was as I suspected, one of those intensive holidays where you feel you need to have a holiday when you get back! We were very lucky with the weather and for the most part we had perfect conditions for all our planned activities and tours. No complaints, everything went pretty much according to plan.

So overall, a really happy and memorable holiday. We are glad to be back in our 30 degree temperatures and swimming in our pool but we will fondly remember the dramatically spectacular scenic landscapes of NZ, the many friendly locals that we met, our wildlife encounters, the beautiful architecture of Napier, Dunedin and Oamaru and the whiff of LOTR magic that permeated.

Thanks again for all your assistance. I will be recommending your services to anyone I know who is planning a visit.
R & J, Australia - Oct 2016
What our clients say
It was an absolute fabulous trip and we think your country is amazing, beautiful, and the people are so very kind. It was hard to leave as the day we left Aoraki Mount Cook was showing us her fabulous snow covered peaks and the beautiful blue sky was just so pretty.
Hard to say what our favorite place was, and for such a little country you sure do have a lot of diversity! Your country is many places we have been all rolled into one exquisite place!

Thank you again for taking such good care of us and we will be sure to refer anyone who intends to travel to NZ your way.
It was a pleasure to work with you.

R & E, USA - Nov 2016
What our clients say
Everything went to clock work and we had a amazing time. The only slight problem we had was it snowed in the north island and they shut the road to Napier the day we needed it! We managed to get there but it was a 7hr diversion! But thats part and parcel of traveling in the winter! We have got so many photos to hunt through! Thank you so much for all your help and patience, I will certainly recommend you to any friends/family that think of doing a similar trip. If you are on trip advisor or anything similar and you would like us to review you please let me know as I would be more than happy to do so.
B & A, UK - Aug 2016
What our clients say
We just returned from our trip to Australia and New Zealand and I wanted to send you a quick e-mail thanking you for your assistance. The trip planning went off with no issues and we have a fabulous time. Weather was near perfect and the scenery, accommodations, food, people, and everything else could hardly have been any better. Thank you for your part in assisting us with planning and booking for this trip. It made it very relaxing and enjoyable. Probably the best trip we have ever taken, and God willing I will be back someday. Just wanted you to know how much we enjoyed the trip and thank you for your assistance.
B & H, USA - Sept 2016
What our clients say
NZ is beautiful and the people are the best we have ever encountered anywhere. We are totally impressed. We wished we had spent more time there. Thank you again for such a wonderful trip.
S & D, USA - Oct 2016
What our clients say
Thank you for everything, my 40 year old wife Two bungys, Parachute @ 16500 ft over glazier Franz Joseh. All hotels were good, the car hire as well.
In two or three vears we will be back.

M & R, Indonesia - Nov 2016
What our clients say
Yes we are back home in Denmark after a very successful trip and we would like to say you thanks for the rapid change of our trip that was necessary after the earthquake.
The trip through New Zealand's magnificent scenery went as planned, it was a long but estimates drive with nice varying accommodations. The inlaid guided tours was also a very positive experience where we came very close to nature so, we have only positive impressions to take home from our vacation.

B & K, Denmark - Nov 2016
What our clients say
We had wonderful experience in NZ.
Everything went smooth as you planned.

S & M, Malaysia - Sept 2016
What our clients say
Except for some days of wet weather in the North Island, we had a wonderful time!
We even got an upgrade to the 5 Stars Te Waonui Forest Retreat for our stay at Franz Joseph.
There are simply too much to explore in your beautiful country and 23 days to cover both islands seem a bit too short.
Overall, we enjoyed our time in New Zealand and Thank You Very Much for the perfect arrangement!

O, Singapore - Sept 2016
What our clients say
Sorry for not messaging before now, I've started a new job since we have been back and I am not sure where time has gone! Everything else went to clock work and we had a amazing time. The only slight problem we had was it snowed in the north island and they shut the road to Napier the day we needed it! We managed to get there but it was a 7hr diversion! But that's part and parcel of traveling in the winter! We have got so many photos to hunt through! Thank you so much for all your help and patience, I will certainly recommend you to any friends/family that think of doing a similar trip. If you are on trip adviser or anything similar and you would like us to review you please let me know as I would be more than happy to do so.
B & A, UK - Aug 2016
What our clients say
We just returned from our trip to Australia and New Zealand and I wanted to send you a quick e-mail thanking you for your assistance. The trip planning went off with no issues and we have a fabulous time. Weather was near perfect and the scenery, accommodations, food, people, and everything else could hardly have been any better. Thank you for your part in assisting us with planning and booking for this trip. It made it very relaxing and enjoyable. Probably the best trip we have ever taken, and God willing I will be back someday. Just wanted you to know how much we enjoyed the trip and thank you for your assistance.
B & H, USA - Sept 2016
What our clients say
Thank you very much for help us managing the holiday in NZ and we have wonderful experience in NZ.
J, Thailand - Mar 2016
What our clients say
Now we're back in the UK we reflect on all the places we visited. There is no doubt that all the places in New Zealand were superb. The only one that didn't quite meet our expectations was Dunedin due to a howling gale reported to have been 117 knots where we visited the peninsula. Fortunately that didn't detract from the wonderful experience. Thank you very much for organising the journey round the island and no doubt we will look to you to arrange our next trip.
N & H, United Kingdom - Mar 2016
What our clients say
We have now returned home safely to Perth. Thank you so much for the thought and attention to detail that you put into our holiday in New Zealand. We now have a very good appreciation of the diversity of both North and South Islands, the wonderful landscapes, open spaces, mountains and the beautiful coastline. We really enjoyed the lovely accommodation for our 50th wedding anniversary in Cromwell, it was extra special, thank you. The travel guides, maps and informational brochures were outstanding. The car was just right and served us well. We have now firmly resolved to return and to spend more time in specific areas of interest to us. Please thank your staff for a truly memorable visit to your beautiful country.
C & P, Australia - Mar 2016
What our clients say
We returned home at the weekend after a very enjoyable 2 weeks touring the North Island. Thank you again for your assistance in arranging some of our accommodation, everywhere you booked for us was good. Our two holidays in New Zealand have been great, we will look forward to the third!
M & A, Australia - Apr 2016
What our clients say
Thanks for taking care of our memorable trip. Fantastic planning on your side. We were lucky to even have a bright day in Franz Josef and Fox Glacier. Perfect to the last details. Thanks for your help. Will be happy to refer your services to anyone if you see fit.
B, S, G & A, USA - May 2016
What our clients say
I just wanted to let you know that we had the best time in New Zealand. Everywhere we went was so beautiful. We definitely have to return! Thank you for setting us up with such a great holiday!
J & P, Canada - Feb 2016
What our clients say
All the travel arrangements went like clockwork, everyone was expecting us and all the motels owners/managers were very friendly and helpful. Free wifi and a welcome bottle of milk, in all but one site, were nice touches to make you feel welcome. The accommodation was all very varied in configuration but all perfectly adequate for the one/two nights that we were there. Our itinerary recognised that we couldn't do the whole country justice in 3 weeks. Indeed we could have done with at least 3 weeks just on the South Island so there is still plenty left for a return trip.
R, C & J, United Kingdom - Nov 2015
What our clients say
My wife's nagging has finally worked and I am belatedly writing to thank you for the wonderful package you put together for us. The accommodation exceeded our expectations in luxury and location and we are blown away by the effort NZ goes to provide facilities for tourists. We have no hesitation in recommending your excellent service. Thank you again for the trouble you went to and your patience when we made changes to our itinerary. Merry Christmas.
G & K, Australia - May 2015
What our clients say
G & I have just returned from our amazing honeymoon travelling both the North and South Islands. The itinerary was excellent, we saw some incredible things and participated in heaps of cool activities. Everyone keeps asking what our favourite thing was - we cannot pick just one - it was all incredible. The transport (car hire, Interislander ferry and TranzAlpine train trip) was simple and easy as you had already organised everything and the ferry and train were a fun way to travel. Being able to arrive at the motels and activities without having to book anything was heaven. The motels were all great, in particular Mount Cook. Again, thanks for all your help and we look forward to coming back in the future (and telling all our friends to come too).
K & G, Australia - Dec 2015
What our clients say
Everything went accordingly to plan except heavy rain at Franz Josef Glacier. Indeed, we have wonderful memories of the NZ experiences. I will definitely recommend to friends and relatives the itinerary and activities that you suggested. I will also strongly recommend you and your company with regards to knowledge, prompt response, flexible to customise the itinerary. Thank you very much.
J, M, J & J, Singapore - Nov 2015
What our clients say
Just a short note to thank you for organising our accommodation and car hire for our recent NZ holiday. The accommodation was all good and the itinerary worked well. Once again many thanks for your help.
M & J, United Kingdom - Jan 2016
What our clients say
We had a fabulous honeymoon and I think we will most definitely be going back some time. Maybe some more of the North Island next time. We really appreciated all your help with arranging the details, nothing was too much trouble and the little surprises like the chocolates waiting for us were a lovely touch. We will be in touch next time!
J & R, Australia - Jan 2016
What our clients say
Thanks for your marvelous assistance all along the way! We did everything we could do in the time allotted and the excursions and hotel planning was fantastic. Kia ora and cheers!
J & L, USA - Dec 2015
What our clients say
Wanted to thank you for putting together such a nice tour for us. We really enjoyed ourselves and are thinking of doing a tour of the south island next year. Especially enjoyed the Christmas Eve gourmet wine tour and the Maori cultural show, wine tasting tour in Martinborough and the full day tour in Marlborough. Came back with 5 cases of NZ wine with no problems!
P McK, Canada - Dec 2015
What our clients say
We had an awesome trip. Despite the bad weather for some days, overall it was great. The accommodation and rental car was well sorted. Definitely recommend for my friends. Thanks for your help and effort to make this trip possible and smooth.
L H , Singapore - Nov 2015
What our clients say
The trip was great, overall we had an amazing time. Thank you for everything!
L F, Israel - Nov 2015
What our clients say
We had an amazing holiday. Thanks for your help with all the accommodation. It was excellent. Thanks for suggesting the Quest Apartments in the big cities - they were great. In fact all the accommodation you booked were situated in excellent spots - very easy to walk everywhere and were all a high standard. Would definitely rebook with you if we return to NZ in future as we hope to!
R & T H, Australia - Nov 2015
What our clients say
Thanks so much for everything, it has been an awesome holiday. You have such an amazing country, a unique one with such nice people and breathtaking places everywhere. In summary, a great experience and a holiday to be remembered. I will recommend your agency to everybody I have the opportunity to.
M P, Spain - Nov 2015
What our clients say
I just returned home after a wonderful month in NZ and OZ. Glad that you liked the photo; the trout fishing was the absolute highlight of my trip. Lex did a great job and I will always have fond memories of the morning spent with him. I will be more than happy to provide a very positive endorsement of your organisation. Thanks again for handling all the details.
DD, USA - Nov 2015
What our clients say
My family and I would like to send you a note of thanks for all the arrangements for our New Zealand trip. It was one of the best and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole trip. It was really well arranged. In fact your choice of Hamilton for the last day we liked so much. All the hotel choices were amazing and even both the cars were new, the one at Auckland being just run 7000kms. I shall be more than happy to refer my friends, who plan to visit New Zealand, to you for planning. Thanks once again.
P J, Singapore - Nov 2015
What our clients say
Hi Linda,
Hope all is well with you. We are all fine here.
I followed the rugby world cup and wanted New Zealand to win ,of course, after falling in love with it following our visit to your beautiful country and I speak for all three of us. We are so happy New Zealand won, 34/17, a convincing victory over arch rivals Australia . This All Blacks team is probably the best , Richie McCaw and Dan Carter are superstars, the golden age continues. .....
I expect everyone must be celebrating over there, must be a wonderful and so proud.
I felt I had to share my thoughts with you Linda, we are so happy.
Take care,
Warmest wishes,
M.W

M W, UK - Nov 2015
What our clients say
We had a wonderful time in your beautiful country. All our accommodation met our expectations as usual. We were particularly impressed in Greymouth where accommodation was booked while owners were on holidays. When we arrived we were offered a more appropriate room and also we were offered free transport to the Monteith Brewery which P was keen to visit. We found the Kaikoura motel was situated in a fantastic position with beautiful views of snow covered mountains meeting the sea. Also thank you for the lovely chocolates. Mmmmmm...
P & L, Australia - Aug 2015
What our clients say
We had a fantastic time in NZ and are beginning the Australian leg of our trip now. Wanted to thank you again for all of your help and recommendations - it truly was the trip of a lifetime.
T and T, USA - Aug 2015
What our clients say
Our honeymoon trip to New Zealand was a dream come true! It was a great opportunity for us to spend a big time together immediately after our wedding. Nature to the best. We loved it at New Zealand!! We got home precious beautiful memories! Thanks to you for making it all easy.
S and A, India - Sept 2015
What our clients say
I would like to thank you for helping us plan and organise our trip. Everything went perfectly as planned and the weather was just right for us throughout.

It was a hectic 10 days but worth every minute. Such a beautiful country that it was saddening that we had to leave so soon.

We especially enjoyed our farm stay with Lynda & Garth at Matamata. They were very welcoming and the whole time with them was very memorable, especially for Kenny, who loved the farm tour.

As for the motels, our favourite was Blue Peaks Lodge, as we felt most comfortable and warm there.

The Cardrona Alpine resort stay was excellent & Jet park hotel was good.

In fact, the highlight of our North Island stay was the farm stay & the South Island was Cardrona and Blue Peaks. All three places were warm and welcoming.

The car rental was good and our vehicles were comfortable. Glad you suggested the 4WD/AWD for our south Island trip. As we were using that, we didn't need the snow chains for our drive to Cardrona.

Thanks again for helping us and I'm so happy all went well for us. Will surely recommend you to anyone who plans a visit to NZ.

Thanks again

D & S & K, United Arab Emirates - July 2015
What our clients say
E and I had a most enjoyable 13 day trip through New Zealand. Rental car went fine. I adapted to driving on the left hand side of the road quickly. It took me a while longer to get used to the windshield wiper and turn signal levers being on the opposite side of the steering wheel from US cars. Spent the first day turning on the windshield wipers when I was changing lanes. I have no idea of what the NZ drivers behind me must have been thinking about (me) driving in front of them! Motor coach on the South Island went fine. Experienced snow at National Park, enjoyed hiking the base of the mountains at Mt Cook, enjoyed the tour of Milford Sound, hiked to Cathedral Cove. Hotel stays were nice. Vacation went really well. Thanks for all of the planning and coordination that you did for us.
M & E, USA - June 2015
What our clients say
Thank you so much for organising a wonderful holiday for M and I. All the timings were perfect, accommodation very comfortable and the locations fantastic. Will definitely recommend South Pacific Travellers!
T & M, NZ/Australia - May 2015
What our clients say
Life has been so busy since our trip to NZ that I am just now getting to thanking you for all of your organization and help on our trip, we had a great trip and hope to get back to NZ to do some more exploring again. My wife loved the bridge bungy jumping. We had a great hike up to the Rob Roy glacier view area. The glow worm caves were surprisingly interesting and fun. With the rain, the waterfalls at Milford Sound were really inspiring. The Franz Josef glacier was impressive. The countryside was amazing - my wife loved the sheep everywhere. We would be happy to recommend you and your service to anyone thinking about using you.
D & P, USA - Feb 2015
What our clients say
Thank you for everything. We all had a great time, everything ran smoothly thank you so much. All our accommodation was very good, but two places were amazing...Marina Park Apartments - brilliant for families and worth every dollar of the upgrade price. Averill Court Motel - Again great for families.
Thank you again
I & K, N & N, UK/Indonesia - April 2015
What our clients say
We'd just like to thank you enormously for all the help which you gave us in planning and organising our lightning wizz around NZ. All the arrangements worked perfectly and all the motel folks were very helpful and welcoming. Once again, many many thanks. We will certainly recommend you to friends.
M & A, UK - Feb 2015
What our clients say
Just wanted to drop you a quick message and tell you we really enjoyed our time in New Zealand and everything ran smoothly. All the apartments you picked were fantastic and they were a great help with the little one. Thanks again we will highly recommend you to all friends travelling that way.
A & J, USA - Mar 2015
What our clients say
We have arrived safely back in Australia after an absolutely wonderful time in both islands! I think my favourite was Milford Sound and we also loved the Hobbiton tour, although it really is difficult to pick a highlight. New Zealand is a very beautiful country! Just wanted to say thanks again for your great bookings and itinerary help.
P & B, Australia - Mar 2015
What our clients say
P and I had a really good time during our stay in New Zealand and are really happy with all the arrangements put in place by you and your team. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your team for making our trip so memorable and effortless. I would definitely recommend South Pacific Travellers World to any friends and relatives planning to go to New Zealand.
V & P, India - Feb 2015
What our clients say
I was going to write two days ago as that would have been exactly a year since we took off on our New Zealand adventure. Thanks to your expertise our trip was one to remember.
D & N, USA` - Feb 2015
What our clients say
They say that travelling is about discovery and emotion. In this case we were overwhelmed. "Wow" was probably the word we said the most. So thank you for your help to prepare this supercalifragilisticexpialidocious trip.....no need to say we only have one obsession now. We'll be back!
K & I, United Kingdom - Feb 2015
What our clients say
We are so appreciative for all your help in making the arrangements for our trip.
C & J, USA` - Nov 2014
What our clients say
Thank you for organising such a wonderful holiday. The places we visited, the dramatic scenery we saw and the hairy winding roads were exciting. Frm the minute we got off the plane at midnight to sheep sounds and scents and mmmbop by Hanson over the loud speakers I knew we would have a brilliant time. That first night we even cruised the no cruising zone - naughty naughty. Thank you for your patience, constantly tolerating my changes of mind.
JG, Australia - Sep 2014
What our clients say
I did not get a chance to write to you guys earlier but I really wanted to thank you for all your efforts you have put in to our booking. You really made it special and we had an amazing time in New Zealand.
R & K, India - May 2014
What our clients say
Just a note to say how much we enjoyed our holiday in New Zealand, everything panned out perfectly, I’m texting from Singapore where we are staying for 2 nights to break the journey back to England. Thank you for
putting together our holiday package so well. I’ll definitely go to NZ next year again, stay at certain places longer, I think perhaps make the holiday 6 weeks instead of 4. Best regards and thank you again.
S & G, United Kingdom - May 2014
What our clients say
On behalf of all of us I thank you for your efforts in arranging our stopping places and the tours we experienced. The highlight was our stay at Mount Cook where we took a guided tour to view the lake and the face of the glacier at close quarters. The trip was magnificent and there are not enough superlatives to tell you how much we all enjoyed ourselves. We all would have liked to have had more time to view your outstanding country.
P & D, C & D, Canada - June 2014
Featured Holiday

18 days "Best of New Zealand" Guided Tour - Early Bird Sale - Save $1,065pp and Join in the Fun!

This outstanding 18 day escorted luxury coach tour of New Zealand’s breathtaking North and South Island ticks all the boxes for amazing scenic highlights and iconic experiences.     ... read more
Kiwi ComboPass
What our clients say
Thank you for everything, my 40 year old wife Two bungys, Parachute @ 16500 ft over glazier Franz Joseh. All hotels were good, the car hire as well.
In two or three vears we will be back.

M & R, Indonesia - Nov 2016
read more
Wednesday 01 March, 2017
OLDER POSTS
Make a quick enquiry






Thank you for your enquiry, we'll be in touch with you soon.